NEW SEASON
LATEST EPISODES

Wednesdays:

11:00PM ET / 8:00PM PT

Thursdays:

8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT

New Season
Latest Episodes

Read More

Next Episode

Four Months Ago

When the clock turns back four months for all of the Heroes, Nathan pays a terrible cost for his heroic actions...

Read More

H.R.G.

Jack Coleman, who stars as the mysterious H.R.G. - so named after his "Horned Rimmed Glasses", is a sixth generation descendent of Benjamin Franklin.

Read More

Mojo Widget